Allgemein LT Elektronik

Logo LT Elektronik Gera

Gewerbepark
Keplerstraße 26
07549 Gera
Tel. +49 365 77320-0
Fax +49 365 77320-20

INNOVATIV
FLEXIBLE
RELIABLE

Imprint

LT ELEKTRONIK GERA
Gewerbepark - Keplerstraße 26
07549 Gera
Tel. +49 365 77320-0
Fax +49 365 77320-20


Geschäftsführer
Herr Christian Alznauer

Ust.-Ident-nr.:
DE 812324677

Represented by
Mr. Wolfgang Schrödter

Terms and Conditions

Copyright: All information and design elements presented on this website www.lt-elektronik.de are protected by copyright.

Disclaimer: All use of the pages contained in this website is at the user's own risk. In no event will LT Elektronik GmbH Gera be liable for any direct or indirect damage that may arise from the access to or use of these pages (e.g. through computer viruses). LT Elektronik GmbH Gera regularly checks and updates the materials on its web pages. Despite these efforts, some information may have changed. No liability can be held for the actuality, accuracy and completeness of the information supplied here.

Hyperlinks: The pages in the LT Elektronik GmbH Gera website contain links to third-party pages on the internet. LT Elektronik GmbH Gera does not have control over the content of any such pages or documents, and will thus not be held responsible for any information presented therein.

Reproduction: No reproduction of the texts, images and graphics supplied on these pages may be made without express written permission from LT Elektronik GmbH Gera or the author. The author's copyright remains unaffected. The rights of usage lie with the publisher and may not be transferred to third parties without written consent. All texts without reference to the author are subject to the publisher's copyright. Prohibition of reproduction includes reproduction by means of other electronic and non-electronic media.

Ust.-Ident-nr.: DE 812324677


Hosting und Webdesign

Gera-Web Gesellschaft für Online-Marketing mbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Straße 4
07552 Gera
Telefon: +49 (0)365 830 58 00
Internet: www.gera-web.de
New image

 

Hosting und Webdesign

Gera-Web Gesellschaft für Online-Marketing mbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Straße 4
07552 Gera
Telefon: +49 (0)365 830 58 00
Internet: www.gera-web.de

Allgemein LT Elektronik

Logo LT Elektronik Gera

Gewerbepark
Keplerstraße 26
07549 Gera
Tel. +49 365 77320-0
Fax +49 365 77320-20

INNOVATIV
FLEXIBEL
ZUVERLÄSSIG

Impressum

LT ELEKTRONIK GERA
Gewerbepark - Keplerstraße 26
07549 Gera
Tel. +49 365 77320-0
Fax +49 365 77320-20


Geschäftsführer
Herr Wolfgang Schrödter

Ust.-Ident-nr.:
DE 812324677

Rechtliches


Urheberrechte: Alle auf der Internetseite www.lt-elektronik.de bereitgestellten Informationen und Gestaltungselemente sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Haftungsausschluss: Die Benutzung dieser Seiten erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Die LT Elektronik GmbH Gera haftet nicht für direkte oder indirekte Schäden, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung dieser Seiten möglicherweise (z.B. durch Viren) erwachsen. Die LT Elektronik GmbH Gera prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen auf seinen Webseiten regelmäßig. Trotz der Sorgfalt können sich Daten verändert haben. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann nicht übernommen werden.

Verlinkung: Auf den Seiten der LT Elektronik GmbH Gera wurden Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt. Die LT Elektronik GmbH Gera hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten / Dokumente und kann daher auch keine Haftung für diese Inhalte übernehmen.

Vervielfältigung: Jegliche Vervielfältigung der auf diesen Seiten zur Verfügung gestellten Texte, Bilder und Grafiken bedarf der ausdrücklichen Erlaubnis der LT Elektronik GmbH Gera oder des Autors in Schriftform. Das Urheberrecht des Autors bleibt unberührt. Das Nutzungsrecht liegt bei dem Herausgeber und darf ohne schriftliche Genehmigung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Alle Texte ohne Autorenangabe unterliegen dem Urheberrecht des Herausgebers. Ebenfalls untersagt sind jegliche Vervielfältigungen auf andere elektronische und nichtelektronische Medien.

Neues Bild

 

Hosting und Webdesign

Gera-Web Gesellschaft für Online-Marketing mbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Straße 4
07552 Gera
Telefon: +49 (0)365 830 58 00
Internet: www.gera-web.de